SSL site seal - click to verify
Questions? 
Welcome! Sign in or Register

ONLINE AUCTION:
Fleet Equipment
Dispersal

Date: 
Jun 29
Time: 
12:00 pm (CST)

Directions

Alberta &
British Columbia
, AB

Description




Location: Various Locations In Alberta & British Columbia


Viewing:
By Appointment Only!
See Location For Contact Info


Pick Up:
By Appointment Only!
See Location For Contact Info



Please Note:

Locations/Onsite Contact:

Athabasca - Colin Oulton. Phone 780-525-2448 email coulton@arrow.ca - 172 Grasslands AB T0A 1V0

Grande Prairie - Riley Ireland. Phone 780 532-0773 email rireland@arrow.ca 11002 - 89th Avenue Grande Prairie Alberta.

Edmonton 242 - Ken Chapman or Adam Kyle. Phone 780-435-2869 email kchapman@arrow.ca or akyle@arrow.ca - 6040 99 Street NW Edmonton AB

Calgary - Peter Haynes or Jordan Klumpp. Phone 403 236-0299 email phaynes@arrow.ca or klumpp@arrow.ca 6380 Ogden Dale Road SE Calgary AB

Sherwood Park - Ken Jefferis or Rob Ruys. Phone 780-239-4437 email kjefferis@arrow.ca or rruys@arrow.ca - #38 - 53309 Range Road 232
Sherwood Park AB

Chilliwack - John Crerar. Phone 250 573-7769 email jcrerar@arrow.ca 1805 Mission Flats Road Kamloops BC

Stewart - Darrell Remple. Phone 250-636-2178 email dremple@arrow.ca 318 Railway Street 518 Stewart BC

Port Coquitlam Reload - Joe Naso. Phone 604-944-2905 email jnaso@arrow.ca 2133 - 2850 Shaughnessy Street Port Coquitlam BC









*Please Be Aware Of Locations of Each Item


Other Details

TERMS & CONDITIONS
- Cash, Debit, Visa, MasterCard, Certified Cheque, Corporate Creditor or Online Payments.
(On Visa & MasterCard 3% Fee Charged On Amounts Exceeding $200)
- Buyer's premium 15% to a max $750.
* Subject to additions & deletions

 

Auction Items

Recently Viewed

Your Items Ending Soon

Bid List